Packaging optimization - PAXLY

Optimization

Individual Optimization of individual packaging

Adapting the item to the maximum pallet height of the location is a tried and tested method. Within the cluster, it is recommended to slightly adjust the paper types and grammages to ensure optimal qualities for the specific requirements. Another best practice is to change the print to achieve visual changes. It is recommended to use cheaper constructions and optimization can be done by block ordering within the tender.

How does it work?

Data-driven packaging optimization

Rely on our in-depth data-driven analysis for precise packaging optimization with AI. Maximum efficiency and comprehensible results are the focus of our service.

Valuing savings in euros:

With a view to your current purchase prices, we analyze potential savings in euros. Gain clear financial insights and focus on a cost reduction that has a direct impact on your balance sheet.

Flexible implementation according to your needs:

Decide for yourself which potential you want to realize. Our service offers the freedom to take individual needs into account and to design packaging optimizations in a 5-stage model according to your priorities.

Neutral and independent assessment of potential:

Our packaging optimization is not based on the limitations that your existing manufacturer may have. We provide you with a neutral and independent assessment, which in the past may have been limited by the interests of your partners.

PAXLY
PAXLYPAXLY

Example of optimization

Cluster optimization

  • Optimization of paper types and
    flute types

    qualities, 25% cost savings

  • Optimization of the
    design

    Construction, 10% cost saving

Verpackungsoptimierung - PAXLY

Optimierung

Individuelle Optimierung einer einzelnen Verpackung

Den Artikel an die maximale Palettenhöhe des Standortes anpassen ist eine bewährte Methode. Innerhalb des Clusters empfiehlt es sich, die Papiertypen und Grammaturen leicht anzupassen, um optimale Qualitäten für die spezifischen Anforderungen zu gewährleisten. Eine weitere bewährte Praxis besteht darin, den Druck zu verändern, um visuelle Veränderungen zu erzielen. Es wird empfohlen, günstigere Konstruktionen zu verwenden, und eine Optimierung durch Blockorder im Rahmen der Ausschreibung kann vorgenommen werden.

Wie es funktioniert?

Datengetriebene Verpackungsoptimierung

Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere fundierte datengetriebene Analyse für eine präzise Verpackungsoptimierung mit KI. Maximale Effizienz und nachvollziehbare Ergebnisse stehen im Fokus unserer Dienstleistung.

Einsparungen in Euro bewerten:

Mit Blick auf Ihre aktuellen Einkaufspreise analysieren wir Einsparpotenziale in Euro. Erhalten Sie klare finanzielle Einblicke und setzen Sie auf eine Kostenreduktion, die sich unmittelbar auf Ihre Bilanz auswirkt.

Flexible Umsetzung nach Ihren Bedürfnissen:

Entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Potenziale Sie umsetzen möchten. Unsere Dienstleistung bietet die Freiheit, individuelle Bedürfnisse zu berücksichtigen und Verpackungsoptimierungen in einem 5-Stufen-Modell nach Ihren Prioritäten zu gestalten.

Neutrale und unabhängige Potentialbewertung:

Unser Verpackungsoptimierung richtet sich nicht nach den Limitierung die Ihr Bestandshersteller möglicherweise haben. Wir ermöglichen Ihnen eine neutrale und unabhängige Bewertung, die in der Vergangenheit möglicherweise durch die Interessen Ihrer Partner eingeschränkt war.

PAXLY
PAXLYPAXLY

Beispiel für Optimierung

Optimierung Cluster

  • Optimierung der Papiertypen und
    Wellenarten

    Qualitäten, 25% Kosteneinsparung

  • Optimierung der
    Konstruktion

    Konstruktion, 10% Kosteneinsparung